Thanks to our 2016 Conference Sponsors 

Please click on Sponsor Logo to be taken to their website.

ABILITY Network    
Justine Giancola    
100 North 6th Street, Suite 900A    
Minneapolis, MN  55403
justine.giancola@abilitynetwork.com    
(612) 217-6092
 

Afoundria    
Joe Gonzalez    
2700 W Anderson Lane, # 205
Austin, Texas 78757
joe@afoundria.com 
(888) 632-4659

 

Availity, LLC    
Ashleigh Eisinger    
10752 Deerwood Park Blvd S, Ste 110    
Jacksonville, FL  32256
ashleigh.eisinger@availity.com
(615) 760-3361
 

DentalXChange    
LeAnn Morris
17701 Cowan Street
Irvine, CA  92614    
Lmorris@dentalxchange.com    
(949) 212-0337
 

Edifecs    
Gregg Prtothero    
1756 114th Avenue SW
Bellevue, WA  98004
gregg.prothero@edifecs.com    
(425) 452-0630
 

eSolutions, Inc.    
Tara Mondock    
8215 W 108th Terrace    
Overland Park, KS  66210    
jbaguchinsky@esolutionsinc.com    
(913) 971-4382
 

Halfpenny Technologies    
Jack Redding    
960 Harvest Drive    
Blue Bell, PA  19422
jredding@halfpenny.com    
(610) 277-9100
 

Optum    
Jonas Sasek
12018 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA  
jonas.sasek@optum.com
(571) 521-7615
 

Proje', Inc.    
Scott Hightower    
6942 FM 1960 #362
Humble, TX  77346
scott.hightower@projeinc.com    
(904) 806-6392
 

TIBCO Software
Ali Vega
120 West 45th Street, Floor 18
New York, NY  10036    
avega@tibco.com    
(646) 495-2613
 

TransUnion Healthcare    
Justin Arnold    
6100 Fairview Road Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC  28210    
jarnold@transunion.com
(704) 970-1435