NPAG Provides Quarterly Education via Webinar
 

NPAG Free Webinar: 
LOINC Attachments Overview 
January 29, 2019
1:00pm EST, 12:00pm CST, 11:00am MST and 10:00am PST



Join NPAG for a free webinar on January 29th at 1:00pm where we will have an update on LOINC Attachements Overview

About the Webinar: This presentation will summarize how to use LOINC tooling to find valid claims attachment request and response codes. It will include strategies for using the RELMA Attachments tab, search.loinc.org, and the LOINC table, and for finding both claims attachment codes that have associated CDA implementation guides as well as those that do not. 

Speaker: Dr. Swapna Abhyankar is the Associate Director for Content Development for LOINC and Health Data Standards at the Regenstrief Institute. After working as a general pediatrician for several years, she completed an Informatics fellowship at the National Library of Medicine at NIH, and she is currently double board-certified in Pediatrics and Clinical Informatics. Dr. Abhyankar leads the LOINC content development team and works on many of LOINCs collaborations, including those with other data standards organizations and consumers of LOINC.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®