Thanks to our NPAG 2017 Exhibitors and Sponsors!                         

 

ABILITY Network    
Justin Giancola    
100 North 6th Street, Suite 900A    
Minneapolis, MN  55403    
(612) 217-6092
justine.giancola@abilitynetwork.com  
 

Allscripts Healthcare    
Alan Huffine        
P.O. Box 1808    
Thousand Oaks, CA  91358    
(919) 882-7740
alan.huffine@allscripts.com
 

Availity    
Ashleigh Eisinger    
10752 Deerwood Park Blvd S, Ste 110  
Jacksonville, FL  32256    
(615) 760-3361
ashleigh.eisinger@availity.com
 

Change Healthcare    
Brittany Truitt    
3055 Lebanon Pike, Suite 100    
Nashville, TN  37214    
(615) 932-3863
btruitt@changehealthcare.com

DentalXChange    
LeAnn Morris    
17701 Cowan Street Suite #250    
Irvine, CA  92614    
(949) 212-0337
Lmorris@dentalxchange.com    

Edifecs    
Katie Robinson        
1756 114th Avenue SE    
Bellevue, WA  98004    
(206) 949-6281
katie.robinson@edifecs.com
 

ELLKAY
Chris Kasmin
259 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ  07666
(201) 791-0606
chrisk@ellkay.com
 

Experian Health    
Beth Wolskij    
720 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 200    
Franklin, TN  37067    
(615) 261-5640
beth.wolskij@experianhealth.com


Halfpenny Technologies    
Courtney Ford    
960 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA  19422    
(610) 277-9100
cford@halfpenny.com
    

InstaMed    
Meg McDonald    
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., 12th Floor    
Philadelphia, PA  19103    
(215) 360-0823
events@instamed.com
 

McKesson Health Solutions    
Alyce Gregoire    
6251 Derby Drive    
Frederick, MD  21703    
(301) 668-7692
alyce.gregoire@mckesson.com
 

Optum    
Steve Morelli    
11000 Optum Circle    
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
612-716-0818
steven.morelli@optum.com
 

Payspan, Inc.    
Colin Mellon    
Two Ravinia Drive, Suite 1710    
Atlanta, GA  30346    
(404) 665-3939
colin.mellon@payspan.com
 

PNT Data    
David Barth    
2080 Silas Deane Hwy, Suite 302    
Rocky Hill, CT  06067    
(860) 257-2030
davidbarth@pntdata.com
 

Proje' Inc.    
Scott Hightower        
6942 FM 1960 E, Box 362    
Humble, TX  77346    
(904) 806-6392
scott.hightower@projeinc.com
 

The SSI Group, Inc.    
Tom Turi    
4721 Morrison Drive    
Mobile, AL  36609    
(800) 880-3032
tom.turi@ssigroup.com
 

TIBCO Software    
Ariel Fish    
3303 Hillview Avenue    
Palo Alto, CA  94304    
(516) 697- 4458
afish@tibco.com
 

Trizetto Provider Solutions    
Connie Schmidt    
501 N. Broadway, Suite 300    
St. Louis, MO  63102    
(800) 969-3666
connie.schmidt@trizetto.com

    
U.S. Bank

Dan Carrier
4100 Newport Place, Suite 110
Newport Beach, CA  92660
(714) 262-5791
daniel.carrier@usbank.com


VPay    
Jarvis Shockey 
3701 W. Plano Parkway 
Plano, TX 75075 
(469) 543-6577 
jshockey@vpayusa.com
 

Vyne
Kent McAllister
807 Otto Drive
Allen, TX 75013
(816) 678-4879
kent.mcallister@vynecorp.com

 
.