Thanks to our NPAG 2016 Exhibitors and Sponsors!

 

ABILITY Network    
Justine Giancola    
100 North 6th Street, Suite 900A    
Minneapolis, MN  55403
justine.giancola@abilitynetwork.com    
(612) 217-6092

Afoundria    
Joe Gonzalez    
2700 W Anderson Lane, # 205
Austin, Texas 78757
joe@afoundria.com 
(888) 632-4659            

Allscripts Healthcare    
Alan Huffine    
P.O. Box 1808    
Thousand Oaks, CA  91358
alan.huffine@allscripts.com    
(919) 882-7440

Atalasoft, Inc.    
Eric Deutchman    
116 Pleasant Street, Suite 321    
Easthampton, MA  01720    
eric.deutchman@atalasoft.com
(978) 530-8900

Availity, LLC    
Ashleigh Eisinger    
10752 Deerwood Park Blvd S, Ste 110    
Jacksonville, FL  32256
ashleigh.eisinger@availity.com
(615) 760-3361

Change Healthcare    
MaryAnn Bishop    
3055 Lebanon Pike    
Nashville, TN  37214    
mbishop@changehealthcare.com
(615) 932-3962

DentalXChange    
LeAnn Morris
17701 Cowan Street
Irvine, CA  92614    
Lmorris@dentalxchange.com    
(949) 212-0337

Edifecs    
Gregg Prtothero    
1756 114th Avenue SW
Bellevue, WA  98004
gregg.prothero@edifecs.com    
(425) 452-0630

eSolutions, Inc.    
Tara Mondock    
8215 W 108th Terrace    
Overland Park, KS  66210    
jbaguchinsky@esolutionsinc.com    
(913) 971-4382

Experian Health    
Katie Zibelin
720 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 200    
Franklin, TN  37067    
katie.zibelin@experian.com    
(615) 661-5657

Halfpenny Technologies    
Jack Redding    
960 Harvest Drive    
Blue Bell, PA  19422
jredding@halfpenny.com    
(610) 277-9100

HMS    
Jeff Durkin    
5615 High Point Drive    
Irving, TX  75038    
jeff.durkin@hms.com
(508) 962-9511

InstaMed    
Roy Wright
1880 JFK Blvd, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103    
roy.wright@instamed.com
(215) 789-3698

M2 Systems Corporation    
Mike Catchings    
500 Winderley Place #226
Maitland, FL  32751    
mcatchings@m2-corp.com    
(407) 551-1330

McKesson Health Solutions
Alyce Gregoire    
6251 Derby Drive
Frederick, MD   21703
alyce.gregoire@mckesson.com    
(301) 668-7692

NEA, Powered by Vyne    
Christine Alfano    
3577 Parkway Lane, Suite 250    
Norcross, GA  30092
christine.alfano@nea-fast.com    
(770) 441-3203

Optum    
Jonas Sasek
12018 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA  
jonas.sasek@optum.com
(571) 521-7615

Payspan, Inc.    
Colin Mellon
Two Ravinia Drive, Suite 1710    
Atlanta, GA  30346    
colin.mellon@payspan.com
(404) 665-3030

PNT Data Corp.
Michael Knowles
2080 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill, CT  06067    
mikeknowles@post-n-track.com    
(860) 257-2030

Premier Source
Terri White    
1800 Innovation Point
Fort Mill, SC  29715    
twhite@premiersource.com    
(503) 452-6852

Proje', Inc.    
Scott Hightower    
6942 FM 1960 #362
Humble, TX  77346
scott.hightower@projeinc.com    
(904) 806-6392

TIBCO Software
Ali Vega
120 West 45th Street, Floor 18
New York, NY  10036    
avega@tibco.com    
(646) 495-2613

TransUnion Healthcare    
Justin Arnold    
6100 Fairview Road Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC  28210    
jarnold@transunion.com
(704) 970-1435

TriZetto Provider Solutions    
Michelle Ward
501 N Broadway, Suite 300    
St. Louis, MO  63102    
michelle.ward@trizetto.com    
(800) 969-3666

Vpay, Inc.    
Jarvis Shockey    
111 W Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX  75081    
jshockey@vpayusa.com    
(972) 934-1751

 
.