2017-2018 NPAG Steering Committee
 
 

Conference Facilitator

Lisa O. Beard
M3Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 380124
Birmingham, AL 35238-0124
(205) 585-4000  Fax (205) 981-2901
npag2006@yahoo.com 
 
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield 
 

Christol Green
E-Solutions Sr. Business Consultant
Anthem Inc.
Denver, CO 
(303) 435-6195
christol.green@anthem.com

Meg Kutz
E-Solutions Strategic Relationship Management
Anthem Inc.
Albany, NY
(518) 817-7724
Margaret.Kutz@anthem.com
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama 
 
Scott Walker - Treasurer
Operations Manager, EDI Services 
Birmingham, AL
(205) 220-6070  
swalker@bcbsal.org  
 
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona 
 
Diana Martin 
Senior Manager, ICS, eSolutions
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 864-2242
 
Blue Cross Blue Shield Louisiana
 
Alicia Jones
Manager, EDI Systems Support
Baton Rouge, LA 
(225) 295 2549  
alicia.jones@bcbsla.com 
 
Blue Cross Blue Shield South Carolina
 
Bart Strickland
Director, Commercial Business EDI Services
Columbia, SC
(803) 264-1072  
bart.strickland@bcbssc.com
 
Blue Shield of California 
 
Jenni Owens -  Chair
EDI, Operations Manager
Redding, CA
(530) 351-6041  
jenni.owens@blueshieldca.com
 
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Tim Kuhns
Manager, EDIS
Chattanooga, TN
(423) 535-6428
tim_kuhns@bcbst.com

Capital Blue Cross
 
Georganna Lerch - Secretary
Manager, Provider Automation Support
Harrisburg, PA
(717) 703-8899  
georganna.lerch@capbluecross.com 
 
Excellus Health Plan
 
Cheri Hill - Vice Chair
Manager, eCommerce
Rochester, NY 
(585) 327-6555
cheri.hill@excellus.com
 
Florida Blue
 
Cindy Applewhite 
Sr. Manager, Provider Connectivity Solutions
Jacksonville, FL 
(904) 905-7021
cindy.applewhite@bcbsfl.com
 
Hawaii Medical Service Association
 
Brent Martinson
Manager, Customer Contact
Honolulu, HI  
(808) 948-6644
brent_martinson@hmsa.com
 
Health Care Service Corporation
 
Nancy Reed
Senior Manager - EDI, Service Delivery & Operations
Richardson, TX
(972) 766-5607
nancy_reed@bcbstx.com

Palmetto GBA
 
Tim Pearson - Chair
Director
Columbia, SC
(803) 763-1123
tim.pearson@palmettogba.com

The Regence Group
 
Milinn Spady
Lead Business Systems Analyst, Provider eSolutions 
Salem, OR
(503) 703-9317
milinn.spady@regence.com

 

 

.